Amazon.com Widgets
I thought these things might be clues.
user-pic

when will americans wake up.

Vote 0 Votes

when will americans wake up and smell the coffee ? im relatively new in politics . i have only been following for about 5 years now . im 37 , white , male , married , and have 5 kids . the one thing that i have come to believe since i have been following politics is that they are all the same . democrats , republican , left wing , right wing , center , moderate , or radical . all politicians are the same . they all get their money from the same places . they all pander to the people they think will get them elected , and when they are they always do what it takes to keep their big donors happy first . keep their pockets filled second . and keep their base happy so they can get re-elected third . they get us arguing and fighting amoungst ourselves about things that dont really matter like religion , gay rights , abortion rights , and who is doing what with who . things that most people wouldnt want other people sticking their noses in their business about . while we are busy fighting and arguing and debating about all these trivial things the politicians are busy getting rich , getting their friends rich , and conducting business as usual .

obama , bush , clinton , bush , reagan . these are the presidents i can remember anything about what they did in my life . and the one thing i remember is everything stayed the same or got worse for the average person , and no matter how different what they said was they all did the same things . i hope we wake up and realize that we are all getting screwed , and 99% of us will never be rich , and we need to stop arguing about the things that dont matter and make things better for us all . the way i see it is if we all get a little slice of the pie it would be better than a few getting big slices and the rest of us fight for scraps.

3 Replies